Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Blake Thomas

State Farm® Insurance Agent Blake Thomas

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (13 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Bobbie Baker

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karolina was a real pleasure to work with"

Kelly

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wow, what a great experience! I was referred to Blake by my current insurance agent when we were unable to solve my insurance coverage problem. Blake went above and beyond to solve my issue in an incredibly short time. He was able to turn a very stressful situation for me into a quick fix. It was a very enjoyable conversation, not what you’d expect from a customer service call. To me it seems many customer make you feel like you’re a burden, not with Blake. His customer service is amazing. He made me feel as if I was talking with a friend. He took on what seemed to me as an impossibility and made it his goal to solve my problem. Most excellent customer service…. Highly recommend!!!"

Cory Cronan

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Blake. He genuinely cares about what is happening in your life and looks for the best possible solution."

Danielle Peters

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blake has been my agent for years. He is the absolute best. Highly, highly recommend him!"

DFish

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Insurance Agent! If you want personalized help with your insurance needs not from one of the big box types out there, I highly recommend this agency! Friendly helpful and the right coverage to fit your needs call Karolina she is so knowledgeable and helpful!! Blake Thomas State Farm Agent 👍👍"

Wes

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blake from State Farm is hands down the best insurance agent that I've ever dealt with. I swapped from a different insurance company that I've had for about six years and my rate was cut nearly in half! If you're looking for an agent that cares, Blake is your guy!"

Kari McWhirter

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend working with Blake and his team! I recently switched providers and not only did Blake make the process extremely easy and get me a lower rate, but he answered all my questions and made me feel like a valued customer."

Madison Bolles

February 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Blake and his team are amazing. If you’re tired of talking to a machine, waiting days on a call back, or just tired of insurance companies that truly don’t care about you, go see Blake Thomas! They made me feel like family. Paying the same monthly that I was with GEICO, but with 4x coverage and a life insurance policy. Being younger many companies take advantage, but they treated me with nothing but respect."

Taylor Barry

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Blake & his team. I made the switch to State Farm from a previous provider and Blake made the switch seamlessly. Best in the business!"