Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lashayla Peterson

Lashayla Peterson

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lashayla Peterson
"Mrs. Renee was a big help with my needs. She was patient, kind and very helpful. I was super excited to not have to start over with the process of getting a quote for my rental insurance. Thank you for all you do😊"
Profile photo of Marc Goodman

Marc Goodman

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marc Goodman
"great service and price competitive if you bundle like the commercials tell you to."
Profile photo of Joe McFarlin

Joe McFarlin

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe McFarlin
"Blake Thomas is an amazing insurance agent and I trust him fully!"
Profile photo of Tonya T

Tonya T

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya T
"I recommend Blake Thomas State Farm! They were fast, friendly and efficient! Renee was super friendly!"
Profile photo of Derrick and Tashina Atchley

Derrick and Tashina Atchley

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derrick and Tashina Atchley
"Great service! Donna went above and beyond to help us get what we needed done in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Madaline stangas

Madaline stangas

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madaline stangas
"Donna Nichols was very helpful in getting me on board with State Farm. She was extremely knowledgeable and patient working with me. I was definitely impressed!"
Profile photo of Stephen

Stephen

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen
"I do realize that when dealing with bigger companies that I’m just a “number” however, I love the family feeling that comes from using Blake as my agent. I feel that hime and his agents there have my best interest at heart when dealing with me, and are always trying to find me savings."
Profile photo of mark lampitoc

mark lampitoc

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mark lampitoc
"Donna was very helpful in getting all the information needed and submitted for us. She always kept us informed and updated. I highly recommend this agency if you are looking for insurance. Best customer service I've had in awhile!"
Profile photo of Chris Tomlinson

Chris Tomlinson

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Tomlinson
"I was very pleased to see the savings they were able to offer our family. Our agent was easy to work with and not pushy."
Profile photo of Randy Sheffield

Randy Sheffield

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Sheffield
"I've been buying insurance for over 50 years, and I've finally found a company and owner Agent that truly cares about our insurance plans, coverage & cost... Thank you, Blake Thomas with State Farm, you made our insurance decisions EZ, and you saved us money... 5 Bright Stars to you and your team."
Profile photo of Hunter McBride

Hunter McBride

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter McBride
"I highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Tully Urbik

Tully Urbik

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tully Urbik
"The team here is great! Knowledgable, thorough, and responsive. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Will Dickens

Will Dickens

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Will Dickens
"The people at this office are great! Loved working with them"
Profile photo of Eric Bartolotta

Eric Bartolotta

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Bartolotta
"These guys are awesome"
Profile photo of michael sanicola

michael sanicola

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by michael sanicola
"Linda was incredibly helpful and patient with me. I needed answers to multiple questions."
Profile photo of Wendy Jones

Wendy Jones

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Jones
"We moved from another state and needed to change State Farm offices. Right away I felt comfortable speaking with Donna. She took care of all our policy changes and worked with our other office. Communication has been excellent. I’ve been a State Farm customer for nearly 30 years, auto, home and life insurance. I plan to be a customer of Blake Thomas’ office for many years! This office has taken a lot of stress off our move. Thank you!! 5⭐️"
Profile photo of Timothy Johnson

Timothy Johnson

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Johnson
"Blake Thomas from Statefarm is one of new best friends. You was more than helpful and patient. He saved me alot of money, everyone is looking for that. He's definitely on my Christmas card list"
Profile photo of Dorthy Bolware

Dorthy Bolware

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dorthy Bolware
"Blake was very helpful & got me great prices . Highly recommended !"
Profile photo of Tara LaRose

Tara LaRose

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tara LaRose
"Great to work with, quick response."
Profile photo of Karen DeLamater

Karen DeLamater

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen DeLamater
"States Norman & Blake Thomas have been great to work with at State Farm. They are both professional, knowledgeable & kind. They answered all my questions and made the process of getting our cars & home insured, painless."
Profile photo of Ashlee Belt

Ashlee Belt

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashlee Belt
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Randy Morse

Randy Morse

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Morse
"My agent Donna Nichols went above and beyond to make sure my policy was in place before starting her vacation. This is my first time with this agency, and I hope it works out for me."
Profile photo of Bowen Gong

Bowen Gong

September 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bowen Gong
"States Norman was very helpful in getting me the insurance coverage I needed for my car. Five stars!"
Profile photo of BlondieFelicia

BlondieFelicia

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BlondieFelicia
"Donna was great! Everything was a smooth process….our first experience with getting life ins policies was so easy."
Profile photo of Stephanie LaGuardia

Stephanie LaGuardia

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie LaGuardia
"Blake Thomas is the best insurance agent. He is readily available whenever I need to speak or email him. He looks out for the client's best interest and has found ways to save me money. Great staff also."