Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jennifer West

Jennifer West

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer West
"States was great! Patient and knowledgeable! Saved us a ton of money each month."
Profile photo of John Abrams

John Abrams

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Abrams
"Totally professional and very personable. Made the entire process easy. My agent was States Norman. States took great care of me and will get more of my business in the future."
Profile photo of Dan Boklage

Dan Boklage

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Boklage
"Agency does a great job in offering options to address the coverage needed"
Profile photo of Melanie Davidson

Melanie Davidson

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Davidson
"I recently became a full time resident of Florida. Renee was pleasant to work with and provided valuable information regarding insurance. I highly recommend State Farm in Gulf Breeze, FL."
Profile photo of LaRue Slack

LaRue Slack

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LaRue Slack
"Renee was very helpful"
Profile photo of Adrianne Vinyard

Adrianne Vinyard

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adrianne Vinyard
"Donna was very knowledgeable & helpful during my switch. Highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of John Greene

John Greene

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Greene
"They have been great. I made a cold call last May when I was moving to the area and they welcomed me. State Norman is my contact and he is the best. As always like a good neighbor State Farm is there."
Profile photo of James Owens

James Owens

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Owens
"I originally signed up for an auto-policy online, and Renee called me up proactively to walk me through step by step additional savings that I was missing out on. She was very patient and answered all of my questions. I highly recommend, wonderful support staff, and overall great experience."
Profile photo of Spencer Dunlap (Personal)

Spencer Dunlap (Personal)

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Spencer Dunlap (Personal)
"We have been with State Farm for 30+ years and recently moved to Florida. It was time to reevaluate our insurance needs and after a fair amount of research with other providers, I called Renee at Blake Thomas State Farm. She did a great job answering my questions, she was responsive, and easy to work with. Throughout the process, I also had the pleasure to meet other staff, as well as Blake - and everyone seems genuine, helpful, and willing to do whatever it takes to get the job done. In fact, Blake went far above and beyond to solve a specific problem I needed fixed. I can actually see myself growing in friendship with these folks beyond just the typical business relationship. Although State Farm Corporate has frustrated me at times, local agents like Renee and Blake keep me connected to State Farm. I’m happy we stayed with State Farm."
Profile photo of Jason Cronin

Jason Cronin

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Cronin
"Linda was very helpful on explaining my coverages and how I could possibly save some money on the policy."
Profile photo of Lauren Goodin

Lauren Goodin

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Goodin
"I've been working with the folks in this office for the last year for renter's insurance and recently switched my auto insurance over to them. Renee has been so helpful and easy to work with! I highly recommend reaching out to her!"
Profile photo of Michela Dorman

Michela Dorman

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michela Dorman
"Linda is awesome!!! She is always quick to help us out!"
Profile photo of Jeannie Grace

Jeannie Grace

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeannie Grace
"Everyone is very helpful and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Parker Kennedy

Parker Kennedy

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Parker Kennedy
"I’ve personally had a great experience with Blake Thomas State Farm. They take great care of their customers. Their sales expert, States Norman, has helped me tremendously with my insurance - making sure myself and my loved ones are covered in the event of tragedy."
Profile photo of Jesse Beard

Jesse Beard

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Beard
"States was extraordinarily helpful even with the difficult position I was in due to the constraints placed upon himself and I due to the policies of state farm Florida. He handled himself professionally despite my audible frustration and helped me fine the best solution for myself and my family. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for insurance"
Profile photo of Frank May

Frank May

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank May
"Always gets you what you need...and quickly!"
Profile photo of Teresa Stover

Teresa Stover

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Stover
"Very helpful and great customer service."
Profile photo of Cj Chapman

Cj Chapman

March 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cj Chapman
"My agent Donna was a great communicator with exceptional service skills who sold me on a policy even though I had her amend it several different times. She was always willing to change it to my needs and give guidance when there was something I didn't quite understand. I now see the value of having a local agent."
Profile photo of Donna Sanicola

Donna Sanicola

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Sanicola
"Recently I added a new vehicle to my policy and with the increased monthly fee I inquired about any discounts. Donna was so helpfully in explaining several programs they offered. In the end she sent me a link to take an on-line defensive driving class. Working with the Blake Thomas agency has always been a pleasure."
Profile photo of Paula Coburn

Paula Coburn

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Coburn
"They are always willing to help with any needs we have. Very helpful and informative in answering your questions and concerns. We have been pleased with the service from Blake’s office."
Profile photo of Petra Schmeltzer

Petra Schmeltzer

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Petra Schmeltzer
"Always great customer service! The representatives are friendly and knowledgeable, and their offers are in the best interest of the client."
Profile photo of Clayton Clausen

Clayton Clausen

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clayton Clausen
"It was great with quick, clear and safe service."
Profile photo of aleah rodriguez

aleah rodriguez

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by aleah rodriguez
"Blake and his team are amazing. Donna was very helpful and informative."
Profile photo of Thomas

Thomas

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas
"I want to say Thank you to Donna of Blake Thomas Agency. I was very distressed with my current auto plan and Donna was patient listening to me gripe about how much I was paying. She offered great advice and quoted me the best coverage I could have with my 3 cars. The amount of coverage I needed was a great price. Please call Donna at Blake Thomas agency, she will take care of you!"
Profile photo of M M

M M

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M M
"Highly Recommend. Blake took over for Mary Price when she retired. I immediately received a call from them introducing themselves and reviewing my policies. They have outstanding customer service and I have been very pleased. I miss Blake and Leann with her was amazing as well. Donna has been very nice to work with. Highly recommended this State Farm agency if you are looking for coverage."